Our phone line issue has now been resolved. Please do bear with us, our lines are very busy, especially on Mondays. We have as many people answering the telephones as possible but during busy periods there will be likely be delays in your call being answered. Where possible, please use the eConsult service.

Practice Team

Practice Managers

Richard Ward
Karen Hoskins

Assistant Practice Manager

Hilary Smith

PCN Business Manager

Faye Sutton

Office Co-Ordinators

Clare Sutton
Alison Harvey


Mia Pearce - Lead Dispenser
Julie Hopper
Stephanie Cadogan
Amy Wortham
Alex Paskell

Medical Secretaries

Alison Fleming
Kate Tucker
Rachel Smith - also IT Lead & Accounts Administrator
Clare Sutton

Medical Summarisers

Dawn Skinner
Jackie Coren
Alison Harvey

Computer Administrators

Caroline Hall
Jill Geatches


Alison Harvey
Hayley Simpson
Vanessa Hawkins
Marina Turner
Charlotte Cousins
Karly Eaton
Emma Svendsen
Jessica Spry
Emma Corfield - Office Junior
Angela Stephens
Jackie Coren
Anna Yeandle
Linda Wallace
Alex Nicol
Jo Burrow
Esme Webber
Anji Towns
Fran Milden
Emma Waterworth - Apprentice